VISIT OUR AD NETWORKS

ASIA REGION SEARCH

NEW FACEBOOK PAGE : LIKE ?

TESTIMONIALS

"Hi Guys, thanks for all your advice and interest. I have sold the condo for the full asking price. My 64 sq m condo is however still available. Get in before its too late. The condo market in Pattaya is alive and well!!!" thaiwolf, Mon 5-12-2016

"The property is rented out until 1-12-2017" joseph44, Sun 4-12-2016

"Condo Sold. Thanks Bahtsold" Lisawati, Sat 26-11-2016

"Rented for additional 8 months" Prestigious Condos, Thu 24-11-2016

"excellent" Chris Mclaren, Wed 16-11-2016

"Phuket Pool Villa - rented out for 2 years" Floryn co Ltd, Sun 30-10-2016

"Thank you very much this house rented." ChiangmaiBestHomes, Fri 28-10-2016

"HOUSE LET" Phil WIlkinson , Mon 24-10-2016

"House let" Phil WIlkinson , Sun 23-10-2016

"Rented out!!" Pattaya Condos & Homes, Sat 8-10-2016

"Sold full asking price to genuine buyer with funds available immediatly" Chonticha, Thu 15-09-2016

"Sold within 12 hours for full asking price and 2 other offers of full price also " Chonticha, Mon 12-09-2016

"Sold. Bangsaray House" Nokchompuu , Thu 8-09-2016

"Rented from Sep 1, 2016 for one year" Suchada Sanksuwan, Tue 6-09-2016

"Rented till 2017 ,May" PBC Real Estate, Tue 30-08-2016

TOP