VISIT OUR AD NETWORKS

ASIA REGION SEARCH

NEW FACEBOOK PAGE : LIKE ?

TESTIMONIALS

"5 year contract signed" Phil WIlkinson , Fri 21-07-2017

"House sold via bahtsold.com!!" Jeff Nieuwenhuizen, Sat 15-07-2017

"Rented fast and easy to good customer!" Yuvadee, Wed 12-07-2017

"Quick contact with straight buyer, offer accepted within 10 days" David Strachan, Thu 29-06-2017

"This house has been sold. Good Luck in your journeys everyone." David, Wed 21-06-2017

"Let until june 2018" Christian, Mon 19-06-2017

"Condo SOLD" Pattaya Condos & Homes, Sat 10-06-2017

"House sold. good asia sold" Soomee, Thu 8-06-2017

"Thanks David for renting with us!" andyw, Wed 31-05-2017

"Sold another condo, within two weeks." Tony, Sat 20-05-2017

"Thank you this house is rented." ChiangmaiBestHomes, Sun 14-05-2017

"Apartment sold very quickly, great response, thx to all." Steve, Thu 11-05-2017

"Rented for another year. Annual return for past 5 years has been 6%" Peter, Fri 5-05-2017

"Happily booked for a family of three" bkk-properties33, Tue 18-04-2017

"This house has been rented out for 3 years." Powerhouse Properties, Mon 10-04-2017

TOP